Board & Staff

 ECA Staff

Click to contact via email

Liz Robinson Executive Director   lizr@ecasavesenergy.org
Barbara Demchick Chief Financial Officer   barbarad@ecasavesenergy.org
Kristina Klugar Director of Planning and Development    kristinak@ecasavesenergy.org
Scott Coleman Director of Training Center   scottc@ecasavesenergy.org
Steve Luxton Director of Conservation Services   stevel@ecasavesenergy.org
Jerry Bennett Director of Community Programs   jerryb@ecasavesenergy.org
Cynthia Olidge Manager of  Heater Hotline   cynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org

 

 

ECA Board Members

Andrew E. Huemmler     President

University of Pennsylvania

Tom Newton  Vice President

Consultant 

Hollister Knowlton  Secretary

Quaker Earthcare Witness

Malik Brown  Treasurer

Director of Dixon House, Diversified Community Serivces

Sonny Popowsky

PA Consumer Advocate-Retired

C. Baird Brown

Drinker Bittle & Reath, LLP

Court Daspit

City of Philadelphia OHCD-Retired

Robert Graff

Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Miles Grosbard

Community College of Philadelphia

Ed Grusheski

Philadelphia Water Department-Retired

William A. Kirn

BASF

Ellen Lutz

Clean Markets Work, LLC

Barbara Jean McDuffie

United Communities

Chris Perks

Philadelphia Parking Authority

Joe Rokowski

Dow Chemical Company