Board & Staff

 ECA Staff

Click to contact via email

Liz Robinson Executive Director   lizr@ecasavesenergy.org
Jerry Bennett Director of Community Programs   jerryb@ecasavesenergy.org
Niki Weiss Director of Communications and Marketing   nikiw@ecasavesenergy.org
Scott Coleman Director of Training   scottc@ecasavesenergy.org
Cynthia Olidge Manager, Heater Hotline   cynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org
Barbara Demchick Chief Financial Officer   barbarad@ecasavesenergy.org
Kemba Vick Director of Conservation Services   kembav@ecasavesenergy.org

 

 

ECA Board Members

Andrew E. Huemmler University of Pennsylvania, President
 
Tom Newton
Consultant, Vice President
 
Hollister Knowlton  Quaker Earthcare Witness, Secretary  
William Yurkow
Treasurer
 
     
Court Daspit
Office of Housing & Community Dev, Retired
 
Ed Grusheski
Philadelphia Water Department, Retired
 
Robert Graff Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission  
C. Baird Brown Drinker Bittle & Reath LLP  
YoAnn Kim Greater Philadelphia Asian Social Services  
William A. Kirn National Coatings Corporation  
Ellen Lutz Clean Markets Work, LLC  
Barbara Jean McDuffie United Communities  
Chris Perks    
Sonny Popowsky PA Consumer Advocate, Retired  
Joe Rokowski Dow Chemical Company  
Wayne Wormley Community College of Philadelphia