Board & Staff

 ECA Staff

Click to contact via email

Liz Robinson Executive Director   lizr@ecasavesenergy.org
Barbara Demchick Chief Financial Officer   barbarad@ecasavesenergy.org
Kristina Klugar Director of Development   kristinak@ecasavesenergy.org
Scott Coleman Director of Training Center   scottc@ecasavesenergy.org
Steve Luxton Director of Conservation Services   stevel@ecasavesenergy.org
Jerry Bennett Director of Community Programs   jerryb@ecasavesenergy.org
Cynthia Olidge Manager of  Heater Hotline   cynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org

 

 

ECA Board Members

Andrew E. Huemmler     President University of Pennsylvania
 
Tom Newton
Vice President
Consultant 
 
Hollister Knowlton           Secretary Quaker Earthcare Witness  
Sonny Popowsky               Treasurer
PA Consumer Advocate-Retired  
Malik Brown Director of Dixon House, Diversified Community Serivces  
C. Baird Brown
Drinker Bittle & Reath, LLP
 
Court Daspit
City of Philadelphia OHCD-Retired
 
Robert Graff Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission  
Miles Grosbard Community College of Philadelphia  
Ed Grusheski Philadelphia Water Department-Retired  
William A. Kirn BASF  
Ellen Lutz Clean Markets Work, LLC  
Barbara Jean McDuffie United Communities  
Chris Perks Philadelphia Parking Authority  
Joe Rokowski Dow Chemical Company